Maybelline Color Sensational – Warm Me Up (235) Review


This is the 1st time I am trying Color Sensational by Maybelline, my mom choose Warm Me Up (235) fro me, and she said ” this one will look great and fresh for you” honestly I don’t think so, hehehe….

I got 30% off for this lipstick, so that’s about $4 or Rp.50.000,-

The Packaging is Ok cause it’s cheap lipstick, but I love the smell it’s like hot chocolate and coffee at the same time, I don’t know how the smell of other colors, maybe pink color will smell like strawberry maybe :D.

I like the texture it’s light & not sticky, for the color this one look so neutral for me like bare lips I really love this color, for the 1st time I think the color is too pale for me,and will look a little bit pale pink but it’s not! it’s mix of nude color withΒ mauve and a bit of brown.

I will keep this as my favorite neutral lipstick.

Over all I will give 7/10 πŸ™‚ Thumbs Up for Maybelline to created this cheap but chic Lipstick.

tumblr_mrecetVSu11s6dwu0o1_400

Maybelline-Warm-Me-Up-Lipstick-501x430 IMG_20150429_074938

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Color Sensational – Warm Me Up (235) Review

Leave a Reply

