Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One BB Cream Review (02 Natural)


This is the 1st time I am using drugstore BB cream, Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One in 02 Natural is the best choice for me, The color look close to my skin tone.

IMG_20150502_103847

The price is only $5 here and that’s really cheap for BB cream, I like the texture is clear and not shimmery this color not look pale in my skin. But I after 1 hrs using this BB cream my face look little bit oily and I must touch up with powder.

IMG_20150502_105226

I think I don’t need any foundation cause this one is cover up all my blemish but I must using loose powder for perfect result. If I add too much this BB cream it will look cakey so I am using clear sponge to remove the ex-es.

IMG_20150502_114220

I am not fans of BB cream but this one is OK for me, I am just use this for night or specially occasion, and 6/10 for this BB cream for me πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One BB Cream Review (02 Natural)

Leave a Reply

