Lotto 2 Shocking For Her (Review)


Lotto is sport brand form Italy you can check their profile here –>  http://www.lottosport.com/en/dna/company-profile/lotto-today

Ok, Let’s talk about my perfume “Lotto 2 Shocking For Her”, last week I found this perfume at perfume counter, after trying more  than 15 or more perfume I don’t get what I want.

So I am trying sport brand perfume like Adidas, Nike etc. But I still don’t get it, I look at the simple bottle with pink color, and when I am open the bottle cap fresh and sweet scent feel so great for me.

IMG_20150507_074842

For the packaging this one is really simple, clear bottle and box really simple too, because this is sport brand I think it’s ok.

IMG_20150507_074919

Lotto 2 Shocking for her is Eau de Toilette, so it’s really refreshing the smell is weaker than Eau de Perfume but stronger than Eau de Cologne , so I am using this after shower everyday.

IMG_20150507_074741

The top note is fruity notes specially Citrus.

The Middle notes are Freesia & Peony.

Base Notes are Amber,Musk & Cedarwood.

 

My Personal Opinion for this product:

1. Refreshing Scent : I love fresh scent I can use this product for any occasions.

2. Simple is Better : I am not fans of unique perfumes bottle and I am not the collection of Perfume, Simple bottle is the best for me to bring it every where.

3. Price : for 100 ml EDT Lotto 2 Shocking For Her is $18 / Rp.234.000,-

4. My boyfriend like the smell so much and he wear it too ❤ <—– the most important

 

Leave a Reply

