My New Scent : “Light Blue” by Dolce & Gabbana


12558948_1000163823360142_698389637_n

Name : Light Blue

Brand : Dolce & Gabbana

Price : $$

Details : The joy of living the light blue Mediterranean life. Rediscover the original celebration of sensual Mediterranean style. Capturing sun-drenched summer days and dazzling nights, this colourful, fresh, floral-fruity scent reflects the sexiness of the Mediterranean lifestyle.

Base Note :Redolent citron wood is entwined with voluptuous amber and a suggestive caress of musk.

Middle Note : bamboo nestles amid a glorious feminine bouquet of decadent jasmine and delicate white rose.

Top Note : Invigorating Sicilian cedar melds with the crisp vibrancy of apple and the guileless charm of the bluebell, to evoke the essence of a South Italian summer.

Color : Clear

Size : 100 ml

Perfect For : Summer, daily wear

My Comment : this is my 1st D&G fragrance, I was read some reviews about this and people sound awesome so I can’t wait to have it, 1st spray I feel ocean scent (orange, atmosphere,woody,clear) and floral scent come tender after that, I always use after shower and before sleep sometimes (cause I need vitamin sea), I would keep this as my favorite one !

Leave a Reply

