My New Scent : “Twilight” by Perfume Republic


12965757_603627053120089_873535122_n

Name : Twilight

Brand : Perfume Republic

Price : $

Details : Open up fresh floral with Chypre ends with sexy musky

Base Note : Amber, Rosewood, White Musk

Middle Note : lily and Lavender

Top Note : Orange, Bergamot, Rose

Category : Eau de Toilette

Size : 100 ml

Color : Lavender Purple

Perfect for : Winter and Night

My comment : this is random perfume buy for me, first I feel this so heavy but this really long lasting perfume, I wear this for Saturdate, special dinner and wedding guest. And now I love the smell so much oh this is so sexy !

Leave a Reply

